ISO 9001:2015 QMS CERTIFIED BY TUV

Contact Us

Get in touch

We are always here to help out whatever way we can!

avator
mail
smartphone
pump
chat
Head Office

placeholder M/S. Flowtech Engineers
No.19, Block - I,
Sidco Electronics Complex, Guindy, Chennai - 600 032

mail smanoharan@flowtech.in

smartphone+91-94444-10273

+91-44-2250 1480

multi-tabGoogle Map

Valves Division
Pumps Division
Pumps Division

Outer Chennai / Salem M.V.Ramesh Babu, Territory Head
mvrameshbabu@flowtech.in
+91 94449 13555

HO Chennai P.Y.Rajan – Deputy Manager, Marketing
chennai@flowtech.in / pyrajan@flowtech.in
+91 94449 54380

Karnataka K.Venkatesh – Head, Bangalore
kvenkatesh@flowtech.in
+91 94455 69854

Coimbatore K.Saravanakumar – Manager, Sales
Coimbatore@flowtech.in
75988 16823

Hosur M.Aravind – Engineer, Sales
hosur@flowtech.in
+91 75988 16823


Valves Division

Tamil Nadu/ Karnataka N.Ramesh, Valve Business Head
nramesh@flowtech.in
+91 80560 46345



Flowtech Engineers © 2018 | All Rights Reserved

Powered by ITAcumens